Comfo-Handling

Ergonomic Nail Clippers

"I am a United States Veteran and just purchased one of these nail clippers, mainly, because LoaFis supports veterans. This product is truly a game changer. It's very comfortable when I cut my nails and holding this with the rings prevents the clippings from flying all over the place."

- Maurice L.

"This product is fantastic and I'm glad I purchased a nail clipper from LoaFis. It might seem like a little thing, but not having my clippings fly all over the place makes things so much easier."

- Elizabeth B

Daniel

5.0 out of 5 stars  Absolute Game Changer

Reviewed in the United States on January 30, 2020

Color: BlackVerified Purchase

This nail clipper isn’t just any nail clipper. This nail clipper was meticulously designed for people to have a comfortable grip in many different ways. I’ve used plenty of nail clippers, but this nail clipper stood out to me. I was impressed on the handle design. You are always in constant control with your grip and can cut nails perfectly every time. The nail clipper is very sharp and you can get accurate cutting without hurting yourself. It even has a lithe foam piece between the two nail clipper blades that will catch your nails. No need to cut your nails under the garbage. I would recommend this product to my friends and family. You will not be disappointed!

Mary

5.0 out of 5 stars  Best Clippers EVER

Reviewed in the United States on May 12, 2020

Color: RedVerified Purchase

In denial that my clippers were ready for retirement, dull & actually falling apart, I found LoaFis, ComfoHandling clippers & this morning, clipping my nails with them for the first time, I actually said, out loud, "Where have you been all my life?" -ya, my dogs looked up, sideways head tilts. Seriously, best clippers EVER. Thank you!!!!!!!!!

Gennaro Bizzarro

5.0 out of 5 stars Best nail clipper ever!

Reviewed in the United States on February 26, 2020

Color: BlackVerified Purchase

This is hands down the best nail clipper that I have ever used. The rotating grip is fantastic and prevents the clipper from sliding around which usually results in bad or uneven cuts. You can also clip from different angles, which is very helpful. Finally, the fact that you don't have nail clippings flying all over the place is the best part! Just clip and tilt for easy cleanup. I own 3 of them and I will be buying more as gifts. As an added bonus, a good portion of the proceeds are donated to charities that support people with disabilities (veterans in particular)! Great idea! Great product!

Michael J. Shelley

5.0 out of 5 stars Very useful!

December 16, 2018

Color: Neon GreenVerified Purchase

My wife likes to clip her nails after showering and applying moisturizer, so her fingers are usually slippery. She loves this simple rings modification which secures the clippers In place! And a big bonus thanks to the cleverly positioned little piece of foam: no more flying nail clippings that land who-knows-where, only to be picked up later underfoot, or gross out some unsuspecting unlucky guest who happens to see one lying in the corner yellowing and curling like a dried up grub. Nice!

Cindy & J

5.0 out of 5 starsPerfect for elders! Steady and comfortable grip!

February 16, 2019

Color: RedVerified Purchase

I bought 3 for my parents and my aunt and uncle. They loved the comfort grip and it makes it much easier for elders to cut their nails. Their hands used to shake a little when they use a standard nail clipper but this comfort grip prevents it and helps them hold it more steady. I would definitely recommend !!!

Agnes C.

5.0 out of 5 stars What a Brilliant Idea!

June 6, 2019

Color: BlackVerified Purchase

The 360-degree rotating double ring for the easier grip was an AMAZING idea! It makes to hold the clipper secure and easy to maneuver. In addition, the nail catcher made with softform worked great preventing clippings from flying all over the place. The blades were very sharp that cut the nails very clean and precise. High quality design for ergonomics! Excellent product!! Strongly recommend!!!

Better future

5.0 out of 5 stars Clippers for Everyone and support the Veterans!

September 9, 2019

Color: WhiteVerified Purchase

I purchased this nail clipper because the company's donation to the Disabled American Veterans & American Veterans Of Foreign War. Not only supporting the Veterans is a great idea but the product itself is great as well. It's really easy to use without having nails flying every where. I highly recommend this product to everyone.

Justin DeSorbo

5.0 out of 5 stars They work, and it’s worth it.

November 10, 2018

Color: RedVerified Purchase

I bought these when I recognized that my parents were having trouble clipping their nails. Unfortunately it’s small tasks like that which they can find embarrassing to ask for help with. They have a much easier time holding these clippers, and it gave them some independence back.

Amazon Customer

5.0 out of 5 stars The best nail clippers ever!

October 16, 2018

Color: BlackVerified Purchase

Was a bit skeptical at first but when I tried them for the first time I was amazed at how they worked. No clippings flying around your bathroom and I never lost the grip on them which is rare. Great engineering in the design and sure to be a best seller!

Jennifer Vallejo

5.0 out of 5 stars THE BEST

February 1, 2019

Color: RedVerified Purchase

These nail clippers are the best, they work so good, and keep the nails from flying all over the place, they are very easy to use and you can use them different ways, I bought 2 of them and so did my mother, I highly recommend these, all nail salons should use these. 

Amazon customer

5.0 out of 5 stars Great for weak or arthritic hands!

April 5, 2019

Color: GreenVerified Purchase

I like the idea that someone was able to take a simple basic principal and apply it to everyday items that we use to make things easier for people who are dealing with weak or arthritic hands. This product helps people remain self reliant in a simple way

hlee

5.0 out of 5 stars This is genius invention!

May 9, 2019

Color: GreenVerified Purchase

I like this clipper very much. I bought one with some doubt. But this clipper didn't slip out from my hand because of the rings and nail was caught in the clipper very well. I ordered 5 more to give to my family

Amazon Customer

5.0 out of 5 stars  My clippings don't fly away

August 11, 2019

Color: WhiteVerified Purchase

The best part, in my opinion, is that the clippings don't fly away when using this product. Seems well made, had this product for over 6 months without issue and have been using it once a week

All purchases are processed through Shopify's secure server. 

Share Your Story!

  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Instagram - Black Circle
SITE MAP
PATENT INFORMATION
GET IN TOUCH

 

 

Utility Patent | US 9750324

Design | US D811011

 

Patent Pending

Nail Clipping Holding Device

 

 

LoaFis Social Enterprise

New Britain, CT

 

(860) 224-1161

 

info@loafis.com