• Facebook Social Icon
  • Instagram - Black Circle
SITE MAP
PATENT INFORMATION
GET IN TOUCH

 

 

Utility Patent | US 9750324

Design | US D811011

 

Patent Pending

Nail Clipping Holding Device

 

 

LoaFis Social Enterprise

New Britain, CT

 

(860) 224-1161

 

info@loafis.com

Ergonomic Nail Clippers

ComfoHandling Nail Clippers

Testimonials

"I am a United States Veteran and just purchased one of these nail clippers, mainly, because LoaFis supports veterans. This product is truly a game changer. It's very comfortable when I cut my nails and holding this with the rings prevents the clippings from flying all over the place."

- Maurice L.

"This product is fantastic and I'm glad I purchased a nail clipper from LoaFis. It might seem like a little thing, but not having my clippings fly all over the place makes things so much easier."

- Elizabeth B.

Michael J. Shelley

5.0 out of 5 starsVery useful!

December 16, 2018

Color: Neon GreenVerified Purchase

My wife likes to clip her nails after showering and applying moisturizer, so her fingers are usually slippery. She loves this simple rings modification which secures the clippers In place! And a big bonus thanks to the cleverly positioned little piece of foam: no more flying nail clippings that land who-knows-where, only to be picked up later underfoot, or gross out some unsuspecting unlucky guest who happens to see one lying in the corner yellowing and curling like a dried up grub. Nice!

Cindy & J

5.0 out of 5 starsPerfect for elders! Steady and comfortable grip!

February 16, 2019

Color: RedVerified Purchase

I bought 3 for my parents and my aunt and uncle. They loved the comfort grip and it makes it much easier for elders to cut their nails. Their hands used to shake a little when they use a standard nail clipper but this comfort grip prevents it and helps them hold it more steady. I would definitely recommend !!!

Agnes C.

5.0 out of 5 starsWhat a Brilliant Idea!

June 6, 2019

Color: BlackVerified Purchase

The 360-degree rotating double ring for the easier grip was an AMAZING idea! It makes to hold the clipper secure and easy to maneuver. In addition, the nail catcher made with softform worked great preventing clippings from flying all over the place. The blades were very sharp that cut the nails very clean and precise. High quality design for ergonomics! Excellent product!! Strongly recommend!!!

Better future

5.0 out of 5 starsClippers for Everyone and support the Veterans!

September 9, 2019

Color: WhiteVerified Purchase

I purchased this nail clipper because the company's donation to the Disabled American Veterans & American Veterans Of Foreign War. Not only supporting the Veterans is a great idea but the product itself is great as well. It's really easy to use without having nails flying every where. I highly recommend this product to everyone.

Justin DeSorbo

5.0 out of 5 starsThey work, and it’s worth it.

November 10, 2018

Color: RedVerified Purchase

I bought these when I recognized that my parents were having trouble clipping their nails. Unfortunately it’s small tasks like that which they can find embarrassing to ask for help with. They have a much easier time holding these clippers, and it gave them some independence back.

Amazon Customer

5.0 out of 5 starsThe best nail clippers ever!

October 16, 2018

Color: BlackVerified Purchase

Was a bit skeptical at first but when I tried them for the first time I was amazed at how they worked. No clippings flying around your bathroom and I never lost the grip on them which is rare. Great engineering in the design and sure to be a best seller!

Jennifer Vallejo

5.0 out of 5 starsTHE BEST

February 1, 2019

Color: RedVerified Purchase

These nail clippers are the best, they work so good, and keep the nails from flying all over the place, they are very easy to use and you can use them different ways, I bought 2 of them and so did my mother, I highly recommend these, all nail salons should use these. 

Amazon customer

5.0 out of 5 starsGreat for weak or arthritic hands!

April 5, 2019

Color: GreenVerified Purchase

I like the idea that someone was able to take a simple basic principal and apply it to everyday items that we use to make things easier for people who are dealing with weak or arthritic hands. This product helps people remain self reliant in a simple way

hlee

5.0 out of 5 starsThis is genius invention!

May 9, 2019

Color: GreenVerified Purchase

I like this clipper very much. I bought one with some doubt. But this clipper didn't slip out from my hand because of the rings and nail was caught in the clipper very well. I ordered 5 more to give to my family

Amazon Customer

5.0 out of 5 starsMy clippings don't fly away

August 11, 2019

Color: WhiteVerified Purchase

The best part, in my opinion, is that the clippings don't fly away when using this product. Seems well made, had this product for over 6 months without issue and have been using it once a week

" I suffer from arthritis, so clipping my nails isn't always easy. ​These ComfoHandling nail clippers are just what I need."
- Linda T.

"I bought these nail clippers because some of the profit is going towards United States veterans. I will always support our troops!"
- Tom C.

"The 360 degree rings are a blessing for me. With my arthritis, I have struggled to hold everyday objects. This has helped so much."

- Anna L.

" These clippers do not slip out of your hand. They are comfortable compared to standard clippers. I would highly recommend."
- Gary L.

"As a United States Veteran, I support organizations who give back to those who served, which LoaFis does."

- Lindsay R.

"At first glance, this seems like just another nail clipper. But after you use it, you'll understand just

how well it works."

- Raven M.-

"I thought these were just like any other nail clipper until I tried it. You would never think this would make a huge difference but it did!"
- Barbara W.

"I ordered these for my mother as she has trouble gripping items. This has made this part of her life so much easier!"

- Alexus T.

"I am a Korean War veteran and because of my war battles, I have arthritis. These nail clippers have been a blessing for me!"
- Daniel S.

"Catching my nail clippings with this clipper has never been easier. This is a great product that comes as advertised!"

- James R.

All purchases are processed through Shopify's secure server. 

Share Your Story!